Welcome to Sawphy Official website!

上辉制冷

Commercial Refrigerator Choose Sawphy

Foshan Sawphy Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd.

National service hotline +86-400-930-7228

About

    Foshan Shanghui Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in Shunde, which is known as the hometown of home appliances. The company is a company with many years of experience in manufacturing and selling refrigeration equipment. The factory is committed to the manufacture of refrigerated cabinets, frozen cabinets, display cabinets, fresh cabinets, work benches and other products.


    The factory has a group of professional technical personnel as a support, so that the company's comprehensive strength has been continuously improved, becoming a company with professional refrigeration technology. We rely on the word "scientific and technological innovation" as the source of production, constantly developing and innovating various types of products, and achieving a technological leap. The factory summarizes the various advantages and disadvantages of refrigeration systems such as refrigerators and freezers, and then uses professional technology to make the performance and internal and external design of the products constantly improved, and strive to achieve high quality.


    With the technical achievements, the kitchen equipment produced by our factory includes many advantages such as fast cooling, high cooling efficiency, low power consumption, low noise, high reliability, luxurious appearance, convenient use and humanized operation. Provide advanced, caring and assured products.


    Re-contract, keep promises, wholeheartedly provide high-quality after-sales service for all users, comprehensively ensure that each person has no after-care, and strive to be user-friendly and safe, because user satisfaction is to continue to do better for us. The best award.


    Shanghui warmly welcomes customers at home and abroad to come and negotiate with us, we will serve you sincerely! !


Enterprise Honor

Join Us

J
o
in  Us
Customer service managerDuties:

1、Website order statistics

2、Customer order statistics

3、Order tracking delivery

4、400 telephone on duty

5、Responsible for the handling of customer service complaints and internal penalties

6、Implement departmental coordination and coordination of various promotional activities, information release

Let us bridge the road and join us!

 
QQ online consultation
400 Phone
+86-400-930-7228
Company Number
+86-757-26398223

返回顶部

欢迎来到上辉制冷官方网站!

上辉制冷

商业冷柜 选上辉

佛山市上辉制冷设备有限公司

全国服务热线 400-930-7228

关于我们

    佛山市上辉制冷设备有限公司,位于有家电之乡之称的顺德,公司是一家有着多年经验,专业制造及销售制冷设备的企业。本厂致力于冷藏柜、冰冻柜、展示柜、保鲜柜、工作台等产品的制造。


    本厂拥有一批专业的技术人才作为支撑,使到公司的综合实力得到不断的提升,成为一间具有专业制冷技术力量的企业。我们依靠着“科技创新”四字作为生产的源动力,对各类型产品不断的加以开发并创新,取得技术上较大的飞跃。本厂总结了冰箱、冷柜等制冷系统的种种优点和不足之处,再加以专业技术的运用,使产品的性能和内,外设计得到不断完善,力求达到优质水平。


    有了技术上的成果,本厂生产的厨具设备包括了制冷快速、制冷效率高、耗电少、噪音低、可靠性高、外观豪华大方,使用方便、操作人性化等多种优点,为用户提供先进、贴心、放心的产品。


    重合同,守信用,全心全意为所有用户提供优质的售后服务,全面确保每一位用没有任何后顾之优,力求用户习得放心,用得安心,因为用户的满意就是对我们不断做到更好的最佳褒奖。


    上辉热烈欢迎国内外广大客户来人来函洽谈,我们将为您们谒诚服务!!


企业荣誉

加入我们

加入我们
客服经理岗位职责:

1、网站订单统计

2、客户订单统计

3、订单跟踪发货

4、400电话值班

5、负责客服部投诉和内部处罚的处理

6、落实部门协调和各项推广活动的配合,信息发布

我们为你铺桥开路,来加入我们吧!

 
QQ在线咨询
400电话
400-930-7228
公司号码
0757-26398223

返回顶部